Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hollie Walls

Hollie Walls

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Walls
"They were very professional. I have had nothing but good experiences with this agent."
Profile photo of Sheila Walls

Sheila Walls

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Walls
"Service provided is personable, quality, and comprehensive! Christopher and his team genuinely care about the needs of their customers."
Profile photo of Jasmine Lowe

Jasmine Lowe

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Lowe
"C. Walls is extremely knowledgeable and very passionate about helping families protect themselves and their assets!"
Profile photo of Don Cember

Don Cember

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Cember
"Alma helped my get insurance on my Nissan Sentra quick and easy over the phone. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Ombry Orr

Ombry Orr

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ombry Orr
"I really appreciate y'all"
Profile photo of Yousaf Rehman

Yousaf Rehman

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yousaf Rehman
"Alma Martinez provided an exceptional auto insurance shopping experience. I was going through various options from Geico, Allstate, Progressive, lemonade etc. Alma’s dedication and personalized approach made the process seamless, ensuring I found the best coverage tailored to my needs. She truly stands out as a shining star in the realm of auto insurance agents. Highly recommended for a stress-free and informed insurance journey. I’m happy to be part of the State Farm family now."
Profile photo of Zach “Kelzs” J

Zach “Kelzs” J

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach “Kelzs” J
"Very helpful and easy-going switch from Farmers to State Farm. Alma was super helpful and had great communication on exactly what I needed to do and worked with me on everything quickly and easily. Definitely worth a call!"
Profile photo of Shae Johnston

Shae Johnston

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Johnston
"I spoke with Alma, she was incredibly friendly, and helped get me the coverage I was looking for, and was sure to point out all the different discounts available to me. Overall, couldn't have been easier."
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Great Assessment and follow-ups, Shout Out to Alma!"
Profile photo of Erica Bourne

Erica Bourne

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Bourne
"Had such a positive experience when we got my daughter’s renters insurance that decided to contact them when our home/auto were up for renewal. Alma puts a fun and friendly voice on insurance buying and works hard to get you the best coverage and the most qualifying discounts. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carl Carper

Carl Carper

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Carper
"Alma is the best!"
Profile photo of Steve Mulligan

Steve Mulligan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Mulligan
"Very pleasant business to deal with. Patient over a three week period to insure that every question concerning insurance was answered. Really thorough in seeing that the best options were presented for consideration. Thankful I took the time to follow up with this business."
Profile photo of Ashley Adeyefa

Ashley Adeyefa

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Adeyefa
"Kris Duff works there and he is the best. He very kind, funny and personal. Also responds quicks. He deserves a raise lol."
Profile photo of Clark Miller

Clark Miller

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Clark Miller
"This agency knows nothing about customer service. We've been waiting at lest two months on a response to a policy and why they arent getting back to us is beyond me. Prior to this, we had submitted fro a change to the policy numerous times that was NEVER followed through with and since then, three additional times. Unreal at how poor the service and should not be excused at any level."
Profile photo of Feedme4Ever “FeedMe”

Feedme4Ever “FeedMe”

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feedme4Ever “FeedMe”
"muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Alfonso Garcia

Alfonso Garcia

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Garcia
"Finding a new insurance company seems to be a hassle these days . But I had a great experience with Alma Martinez. She was able to provide the needed information and compare coverages without a hint of a rush. She was very patient and knowledgeable which made it a breeze. Thank you for your assistance!"
Profile photo of tavvy mounarath

tavvy mounarath

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tavvy mounarath
"Our family had been with our previous insurance for years and didn’t realize just how much we were overpaying. Alma generously took her time walking me through changing over to State Farm, making sure I thoroughly understood every line. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jack Richardson

Jack Richardson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Richardson
"Miss Alma helped us with all our questions. We had been with the same company for about 30 years and wasn’t looking to change. They just kept going up and up. The Walls agency saved us a bunch of money. Thank you very much and we have referrals coming your way."
Profile photo of Amit Bansal

Amit Bansal

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Bansal
"Alma helped me to get best quote for auto and rental insurance, she cleared all my queries and doubts, she is great in all the ways, will recommend state farm"
Profile photo of Gerardo Sarinana

Gerardo Sarinana

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Sarinana
"Great experience and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Annie Heskett

Annie Heskett

September 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Annie Heskett
"Non stop harassment emails. When I told them specifically long time ago I wasn’t interested anymore. I still receive constant calls, emails. Worse decision ever just to get a quote from these guys. I regret the day I found them. I wish to never be contacted again, but of course they prob will. Because customer service is clearly not what they have."
Profile photo of Reiki By Lori

Reiki By Lori

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reiki By Lori
"Alma has been so helpful! Thank you so much for providing excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of anna giovanna

anna giovanna

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna giovanna
"Atención personalizada excelente"
Profile photo of Mauro Soto

Mauro Soto

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauro Soto
"I was very nice and grateful experience Alma Martinez was very patient and explain me all the pros and cons about the auto and home policies"
Profile photo of Cianna Alliot

Cianna Alliot

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cianna Alliot
"Helpful, friendly, & quick. Great experience."